Welcome…..again.

Welcome to my new, and hopefully improved blog location!!!  after realizing that blogspot was not as user friendly as I had hoped, I found a new home with wordpress.   This will allow viewers to post comments MUCH easier, and for myself to add new posts on a regular basis.  I will continue to post my favorite creations, and on occasion, I  will slip in a small glimpse of my SIMPLE life as well.  

Enjoy, leave comments, and be sure to check back often!!

~~Kelli

6 Responses to “Welcome…..again.”

  1. stampit74 Says:

    WOW! WOW! WOW! This looks WONDERFUL!!! LOVE the banner!!! I so wish we’d kept all our old typewriters!!! boohoohoo! OH, it just struck me to be oh so THANKFUL for our MACS!!! lol

  2. breanna Says:

    i agree! i started at blogspot and soon realized there were greener pastures!🙂 hope you like it better!

  3. breanna Says:

    oh i just realized you got everything to import from blogspot. will you show me how? i never figured it out!

    • simplyaltered Says:

      Breanna. I had to re-engage my brain, as once I do things, I have a hard time remembering how I did them for future reference!!! haha. But I walked through it again, AND……..go to Dashboard, then drop down the tools icon, click on import, and choose what domain (?) you want to import FROM. After that a icon literally called “The magic button” will appear, and that ought to take care of it. Let me know if it worked for you too. 🙂
      ~~Kelli

  4. Christy Says:

    Hey Girl–

    Your new home looks lovely over here on wordpress. I’ll be checking in a lot!!

Leave a Reply

