Harley Davidson…..

 

for the Harley Davidson lovers out there...

for the Harley Davidson lovers out there...

Trying to step out of my normal realm  of thinking, and target  different audiences for Art on the Square.   If I make everything of MY interest, then I will hate to part with it all. Right?   another reason I love suggestions on my future art projects.  We get so used to our own tastes and surroundings, it is easy to forget not everyone thinks like me. (although I am determined to think they “should”)  but they don’t.  Darn!!!  haha

This book would make a wonderful commemorative book for Harley fans. Notice the trinkets and spare parts hanging off the rings!!!  and the home made tabs on the opposite side, is PERFECT to maybe divide different topics!!  Both items are so perfectly masculine looking!!!  just what I was aiming for.  

Hopefully the HD items I make will be popular with this years crowd.  I did do one BIG box last year, the only HD item for sale, and it was gone IMMEDIATELY.   Great timing as it was a Father Day gift, for the very next day. 

I will continue to post “peeks” at what will be featured at Art on the Square, and if you have suggestions for themes, feel free to send them my way.  

Here’s to a great weekend ahead…….

7 Responses to “Harley Davidson…..”

  1. bejes Says:

    Cool diamond plate paper. Reminds me of my Jeep. Keep the photos coming!

  2. AwesomeAuntKris Says:

    WAY TO AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Aunt Kim aka machita! Says:

    what will you come up with next???????????

  4. stampit74 Says:

    cool Kelli! Someone will want to buy it before you even get to AOTS!!!!!
    Pam Going Postal

  5. Ronnie Says:

    looks great kelli , might need that in my house…..
    birthday is sunday you know…..

  6. ol' lady Says:

    awesome kel…. i’m sure it will sell quickly! what about a cowgirl one? yee haw!

  7. LaVonne Says:

    Where did you find the metal paper? It really looks like a metal cover.
    Now you are right—–thinking of things others like that you do not! That will be your challenge! You can do it, just OPEN YOUR MIND🙂 hahaha

    Convince Ronnie to buy it!

Leave a Reply

