stay tuned….

 

an artist card sampling....

an artist card sampling....

I had to find an image since Jes in Dubai gave me a hard time about only adding text in my last post!!   are you happy now???   haha  (she is my niece and blog editor)  from afar.  

This is a sampling of the Artist Cards that I also make.  Motherly instinct, so I thought it followed the Mothers Day contest apporpriately.  

Speaking of……..STAY TUNED!!  I promise I am doing the drawing tonight!!!   I will try to do it as soon as possibly after I am done with my DAY job!!    it is SO good, and I had SO many comments, that I find it only fair to have TWO drawings!!!  yeah!!!!!    you will NOT be disappointed.  

I had a customer (and blog subscriber) in the salon this morning, and gave her a sneak peek……..I think she would have offered to PAY me to pick her name!!!  yeah, it is THAT good!!!!!!!  

Comment throughout the rest of the day…..and then cross your fingers!!!!  

11 Responses to “stay tuned….”

  1. Laurie Schmidt Says:

    I love your ideas and your craftyness….Keep them coming!!!!!!!!

  2. kim aka machita Says:

    awesome

  3. Nancy Says:

    I came straight home to see your blog & website. You did not tell me you had a giveaway. Great site!

  4. Michelle Says:

    Just found your blog and am excited to see what ways you go about save $$$$. Always looking for new ways! Thanks!

  5. LaVonne Says:

    Dang! I was SOOOO hoping to win that suitcase! It was just adorable!!!!! Maybe you will do one up for me sometime????

  6. bejes Says:

    I am happy with the pics but a little sad about losing the drawing. Oh well. Thanks for the shout out🙂 Looking forward to more pictures!

  7. simplyaltered Says:

    I was sweating bullets though, that I might have to actually PAY for your postage!!! $$$$$$

Leave a Reply

