The gallery is now ready for viewing…..

Simply Altered logo #3After much prompting, I now have a “gallery” of sorts for you to just get a SAMPLING of what I will be bringing to Art on the Square!!!  there is much more to come as I still have a couple week , and alot of creativity to utilize!!!    

Look towards the right hand side of the website, and under “Pages” you will find each specific gallery you might be interested in.    

Enjoy, tell your friends about subscribing to my website and MARK YOUR CALENDARS!!!   I can’t wait to meet each of you!!!!!!

6 Responses to “The gallery is now ready for viewing…..”

  1. bejes Says:

    Good work on the gallery. Make sure to continue adding as your collections change. Good luck at Art On The Square!

  2. simplyaltered Says:

    Sanks Be Jes. I thought you would be relieved I finally got it dundee!!! Wish you would be HERE for Art on the Square to help me with marketing!!!! boo 😦

  3. Lynn Marsh Says:

    Could you send me the recipe for the laundry detergent?

    • simplyaltered Says:

      right side of the blog, listed as “The Recipe”. You will also want to read the F.A.Q’s as well.

  4. kim aka machita Says:

    i write the recipe down and now i cant find it😦 could you tell me how to make it🙂🙂🙂 😮 thanks.

Leave a Reply

