my store is OPEN for business!!!!

this is definitely MY idea of shopping!!!!

this is definitely MY idea of shopping!!!!

It only took me about 3 hours to FINALLY get 7 or so items listed, but it is up and running!!!  I was even able to CUSTOMIZE it  !!!!  I know, I am really going all out huh??    LOL.

Please take a look / see, and most of all, the BEST thing you can do is REFER YOUR FRIENDS!!!!  it is a great way to patronize artisans from all across the world!!  (and of course, little me in small town Iowa!!!)    haha.     It really IS an amazing site and a wonderful way to get one of a kind items!!!!!   so many fun things to see, I think I will go back and browse a little myself!!

ok.  (pay attention)  the details of how to FIND my store:

go to http://www.alteredsimply.etsy.com        did you notice I had to do things kind of “backwards” ????   yep, altered, THEN simply, all one word.   Someone already had my name the correct way!!   {darn}  so, this was as close as I could get.      Everything else is always simply altered, EXCEPT this.  Go figure.

There ought to be 7 different listings as of now, but many more will follow.

Grab a glass of “ALTERED CAFFEINE” and go shoppping!!!!  🙂   all without ever leaving the comforts of your own home.  How sweet is THAT?????

7 Responses to “my store is OPEN for business!!!!”

  1. LisaW Says:

    Very, very, very nice job!

  2. simplyaltered Says:

    Thanks Lisa!!!

  3. Jean McCormick Says:

    I tried to get on this site but for some reason it said it couldn’t be found. Any suggestions? Thanks, Jean

    • simplyaltered Says:

      hmmmm…..I am not sure. I have tried to click on the e mailed version and also copied and pasted it to my browser, and both ways are working fine.
      anyone else having this problem????? help.

  4. LaVonne Says:

    I just checked it out! You did a good job with the photos and description and love the jars at the top!! Now you are started, there is no end to what you can sell on there!!!

    • simplyaltered Says:

      Thank you!!! I thought the jars was a good choice. I wanted to use my business card / logo, but it was too tall. 😦 hopefully the store will be a big hit!!!

  5. breanna Says:

    COOL!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

