we have ANOTHER winner….

(sorry for the shadow)  ...

(sorry for the shadow) ...

…and the winner from the Fathers Day post, is  JEAN McCORMICK  !!!!!!!!     a beautiful Simply Altered pendant will be headed your way as soon as you can send me your snail mail info.

Please send it to my e mail address.   k.breuklander@mahaska.org

Thanks so much for all the comments from everyone!!!  I sure enjoyed reading all the different stories and as always, THANKS for your input and support!!!

~~Kelli

4 Responses to “we have ANOTHER winner….”

  1. Sammie Jester Says:

    The old standby cleaners are Vinegar, and Baking Soda. Two things most people keep on hand and are good for so many things.

    Also with bug season at hand, remember that a little vinegar will ease a child’s itchy legs and arms.

    Soda disolved in water on battery posts will clean them and improve the connection.

    Clean you coffee pot with vinegar then use it to mop the floor or wipe down the counters.

  2. Angie Says:

    first of all-you were posting at 1:04am??? That’s awesome dedication!!! I was wondering what you use this on? Bathtubs, sinks, countertops? I wouldn’t think wood?

    • simplyaltered Says:

      yep, it was certainly that time when I posted. I am a night owl and do my very best work AFTER midnight!!! and then of course, I am NO god in the mornings!! {sigh}
      The cleaner is GREAT for kitchens and bathrooms and everything in between (except wood, or not too much of it atleast. Maybe a quick wipe) I will probably use it on my woodwork, but on a moistened towel, and not sprayed directly on. That make sense??

Leave a Reply

