Day 2

Sampling of "Simply Fantastic" cleaner!!!

Sampling of "Simply Fantastic" cleaner!!!

I will be at Hy-Vee all day on Saturday , and sending everyone home with nothing but the BEST cleaner of all…..Simply Fantastic!!!

I will be putting a concentrated form together tonight, and will be ready to go again in the morning.  If you have not tried it yet, this is the perfect time to get started!!!   and of course, who does NOT need to get groceries on a Saturday anyway???

I will be watching for you.  🙂

12 Responses to “Day 2”

  1. ambjour Says:

    i hope to stop by after like 2ish. i need more laundry soap stuff and i need to have a “grinding” party with your food processor soon! text me around 2 and remind me to come to hyvee!!!! i want to try the cleaner too.

    • simplyaltered Says:

      I have your sample waiting at my house. Maybe you can pick it up and we can do some grinding at the same time? LMK

  2. kim Says:

    still not sure on the day and time😦 i think i am trying to be on iowa time. so i guess dont be looking for me there! but i do love love love the cleaner!!

  3. Pam Taylor Says:

    cleaner is great….Have it made up for every area of the house and in the camper…Have shared the recipe with my sis’ and friends and everyone is cleaning !!! It is definitely ” Simply Fantastic !!”

    • simplyaltered Says:

      Oh Pam, you are so good for my world of blogging!!! keep spreading the word, we will have everyones laundry done, and every house clean, and then MORE time to ride bikes!!! 🙂

  4. Wendy H Says:

    Simply Fantastic – did I miss the “recipe”? I was unable to locate it on your blob/website. Please help! 🙂

  5. simplyaltered Says:

    this is worth looking around for!!! go to the home page, to “site search” and type is Simply Fantastic. It ought to come right up, and if not, let me know and I will send you a direct link!!!!! it is AWESOME!!!!!!

  6. bejes Says:

    I like the word Randomness. I am actually not sure it is a word but I say it pretty often so that counts. I really enjoyed the randomness of the last 10 word posts I have made. (I’m so winning!)

  7. GMSG Says:

    I’ve never try it. But sound good & I will definitely try it & if works as all the comments, I will let my daughter try it. She’s very thrifty & if this is it, she will love me more. I will come back after cleaning. See ya!

    • simplyaltered Says:

      be sure to let me know how much you love it!!! be sure to become a subscriber and refer your daughter AND friends!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

