a great BIG drum roll….

Drum roll…and the winner is

“Jules”

Please send your shipping information to my e mail account  k.breuklander@mahaska.org

I will forward the info on to The Henkel Corp and ALL the supplies will be delivered straight to your front door.

CONGRATULATIONS   !!!!!!!!!!!

(and thanks to all who submitted the many many good words, to not only help to inspire myself, but all the other readers as well)

I will update later, but I just wanted to get this info out as soon as I could this morning.

13 Responses to “a great BIG drum roll….”

  1. olold plow woman Says:

    Congrats Jules hats off to you.

  2. bejes Says:

    Awesome.

  3. Crissie Says:

    So happy for the winner but not familiar with “jules” what is it and what does it mean?

  4. Crissie Says:

    Or maybe this is themname of person who won??????????

    • simplyaltered Says:

      yes, I believe her real name is Julie. She is from Southern Iowa, I have not heard from her yet, but I assume I will soon. 🙂

  5. Linda Says:

    Congrats, Jules!
    Hope you enjoy your supplies.

  6. Ejeanne overton Says:

    congratulations to “jules” what was the word?

  7. simplyaltered Says:

    her favorite word was “Family”. I believe it was submitted in the original contest announcement post.

  8. Christy Says:

    Guess I can uncross my fingers. 🙂 Hope you are doing well, Kelli~ Miss swappin’ with ya.

  9. Christy Says:

    Can I talk you into a puzzle swap? It’s on SCS! LMK, and I’ll email the link.

    • simplyaltered Says:

      I have not done anything with SCS forever!! I never did get the approval process figured out yet!! I tried once, some sort of glitch in the system, and I have not tried since.

  10. Donna W. Says:

    Way to go Jules! And the word was? ? ? ? ?

    My daughter called from school, some other kids there want to try the soap, wouldn’t be awesome to get it onto college campus’s and start their generation living green! We have wasted so much of what God has given us in so many ways, maybe he will smile down on our kids! So, apparently my job this weekend is putting 2 T. of the stuff into snack baggies and sending to a college campus, think i will make some up for Christmas presents for the gals at work (25) too. It could get to be a busy weekend!

    • simplyaltered Says:

      her word was “Family”, left on the original post that I made regarding the contest.
      How wonderful to see all the college campuses using the soap!! and that generation does really embrace the eco friendly aspect of it. GREAT idea to send little sample sizes there!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

