one of my favorite quotes…

autumn_sunset_rs

“When life looks like it is falling apart, it may actually  just be falling into place”


there are many times, and many situations that I am constantly reminded of this, I think it is perfect and can help us to stop wondering “Why?” but rather to sit back , take things as they come to us, and realizing, this is ALL happening for a reason.

Enjoy the day.

10 Responses to “one of my favorite quotes…”

  1. LisaW Says:

    Kelli, I love this quote!!!!

  2. Bubba Says:

    This brought a tear to my eye and a smile to my face. Thanks for the good vibes!

  3. Needing a manicure Says:

    Sometimes we don’t see it until the pieces are all put together…~

  4. Helen Says:

    Yes, the birthing (creating) process can be painful before it is beautiful. I needed this quote this am.

  5. Heather Says:

    Thank you for this. I so needed that quote today.

Leave a Reply

