and the winner is…

Good morning all!!!

Our comfort foods winner is……

” Dorothy “

tried and true comfort foods!!!

tried and true comfort foods!!!

Thanks to all who submitted their thoughts on comfort foods.  A fun way to recharge all our appetites!!  There were so many DELICIOUS ideas tossed around here, I wish I had each and every recipe.  Feel free to send me your recipes and I will eventually get them posted.  I am always looking for new blog material, and can add the recipes in at random.  Please send them to my e mail address.   k.breuklander@mahaska.org

Now, on to the winner.  Dorothy, please send me your snail mail address, again to my e mail address  k.breuklander@mahaska.org   and I will get your kitchen related gift sent on its way!!!

Already thinking about our next giveaway!!!……..

2 Responses to “and the winner is…”

  1. jeanne overton Says:

    so what was her comfort food?

    • simplyaltered Says:

      it was her chili as well as The Machine Shed potato soup. It sounds WONDERFUL!!!!! (and a bread bowl recipe as well!! I will post her recipes in the next day or so. Maybe tonight, if I have time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

