my Christmas (blog) countdown begins..

Ought to be kind of like a blog Advent.  :)

I am going to TRY TRY TRY to blog something each day for the next 25 days until Christmas.   Do ya think I can do it??   as if my blog readers really need one MORE thing to do??   But you might be surprised, there could be something totally important, like the BEST and reasonably priced gift idea I have up my sleeve  (my plans for tomorrows blog update)  ….be sure to stay tuned.

I might have simple inspiration for the day?

I might have more gift giving ideas?

I might have recipes to share?

I might throw in a challenge?

I might just do some random rambling?

You just   n e v e r  know, being as unpredictable as I am and all.   LOL….

But I intend on giving you one more thing to do each day……READ MY BLOG, and of course, leave comments for everyone if you feel so inclined.  :)

Ok.  Only 24 more days to go……….   (yikes)

8 Responses to “my Christmas (blog) countdown begins..”

  1. Katie@ The Baby Factory Says:

    OOoohh….even the weekend?! That’s quite adventuresome of you🙂

    Why is it that blogs are getting me into the Christmas spirit this year?! Ahhh thank you technology🙂

    • simplyaltered Says:

      yes, I am talking all 25 days!!!! I am either trying to be an overachiever, or just plain setting myself up huh? haha.
      I am gonna try my hardest though, and hopefully can keep it interesting and informative. 🙂

  2. Pam Taylor Says:

    will look forward to your sharing inspirations every day…..thank you

    • simplyaltered Says:

      I might need suggestions about half way through if I run out of ideas!!! haha.
      and then in January, I may need to take a hiatus !!!!! LOL …no, never, I could not stand to do that!!!

  3. Cheryce Says:

    I couldn’t think of 25 things to post on. It would be a stretch. Lol! Love the randomness too.

    • simplyaltered Says:

      it will certainly be a challenge to myself!!! I will have to get my thinking cap on for SURE huh??? 🙂

  4. Sammie Jester Says:

    This is not about Christmas. Earlier this week The TV show The Doctors had a guest from Prevention magazine on who talked about home remidies. Same of the better ones were 20 drops essential Lavender oil in a cup of water in a spray bottle for counters and touchable surfaces.
    Anti-bacterial wipes–equal parts baby lotion and alcohol.
    Rubbing alcohol on a cotten ball or Q-tip to clean phone, remote, keyboard.
    Fabric softener sheets to remove soap scum.White vinegar and water to clean shower head mold.
    All these things plus more are in a book they advertised. I think the name is “Big Book of Doctors Home Remidies.”

  5. simplyaltered Says:

    very interesting!! Book sounds great. I think I will look for it at my local bookstore!!!!! could be some great blogging material. 🙂

Leave a Reply

