ZZzzzzzz

a good nights rest behind me...Oh . my . goodness.

Sleeping Beauty has NOTHING over on me (other than she is prettier)  haha

I don’t consider myself any “Sleeping Beauty” but let me tell ya,  I slept this well last night.  No, correction.  I think I slept BETTER than her!!!!!!!!!!!

The bar of Ivory soap under your fitted sheet?  it works !!!   I know I was excessively tired last night, but I am 100% sold!!  it works!!

I practically had to peel my legs off our bed this morning, that is how STILL they were all night long, and honesty, I think the whole idea, just made for a more peaceful sleep!!

Next time I go out of town, I need to pack a bar with me.

To all naysayers……take my word. This REALLY works,

Note: I wanted to update everyone on my results, and this may or may not count as Day 4.   (who knows, maybe I will surprise you later on with an official Day 4 post).

Now, I have to get off this computer as I have some hair to cut.  🙂

10 Responses to “ZZzzzzzz”

  1. jeanne overton Says:

    glad it worked for you

  2. jeanne overton Says:

    also thanks for changing the print for us old people . much better

    • simplyaltered Says:

      No problem!! I will TRY to remember to do it each time, or it goes back to the small print on its own.😦

  3. ambjour Says:

    sweeeeet………i think i will give it a try. does it have to be right under where your legs would lay?

    • simplyaltered Says:

      yes, pretty much. I had it maybe 12″ ahead of the end of the bed on my side. Let me know if you do it. I was SHOCKED!!!!!

  4. Pam Taylor Says:

    oh shoot !!! just replied on the other blog. just checking my mail from the motel after a couple of days…Glad it worked. Will try it myself.

    • simplyaltered Says:

      I could see that one coming!!! haha. yes yes yes, please try it !!! and then let me know how it works for YOU!!!

  5. miatalvrs Says:

    Sorry, I have forgotten – you do take the wrapper off right?!?!?!?!?!?!?????

Leave a Reply

