Day 14 ( before )

Since I was so full of random thoughts last night, I will keep this one SIMPLE.

A gift I am making for a baby in the family.  Here is the “before” pic.

very basic scrapbooking materials is all I need.

Of course, I will post the “after” on Day 15 as I am busy today  putting the finishing touches on it.

It is coming along PERFECTLY and will be an adorable gift!!!

2 Responses to “Day 14 ( before )”

  1. Aunt Tippy Says:

    So should I not look at tomorrow’s blog? Right. Like I could do that! 🙂

Leave a Reply

