I am still here…

I promise, I am still alive !!!  (some of my readers have been wondering….)

I have been busy

I have been bored.

I have had alot to report on.

I have had bloggers block.

Things have gone well.

Things have not gone well.

I have been  a little  of just about everything,  lately….

Regardless, a few more days (?)  and I will be back in action with plenty to report.

Stay tuned.

Please and Thank You.    :)

4 Responses to “I am still here…”

  1. kim aka machita Says:

    this is NOT like you Kelli!! get with it😦

  2. oldplowwoman Says:

    kelli, if there is anything I can do to help all you need to do is let me know. If nothing else I can send up some prayer. please keep in touch

    • simplyaltered Says:

      send prayers and good vibes. 🙂 that is so nice of you to offer. I just need to “get it together” again……

Leave a Reply

