just to remind you…

I am still here.

Since it is nearly 1 am, and my energy is LOW LOW LOW….

I will “simply” leave you with some quick inspiration, possibly to put into place for the upcoming week

or

Until I have a little more time. ย :)

I purchased this a few weeks and hangs in my house as a constant reminder.

(click to enlarge)

8 Responses to “just to remind you…”

  1. machita Says:

    oh brother…… i mean oh sister.

  2. Wendy Siefken Says:

    I really like this, and I wish that more people could read it and learn from it! take care. Have a blessed day,

    • simplyaltered Says:

      Thank you. I have it nice and close where I have to see it and remember it each and every day!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Clara Dvorak Says:

    I really like that. So simple yet so important. Sometimes it is just the small things we need to do that helps us become who we want to be. Now Kelli it is time for you to slow down and enjoy life.

  4. Pam Taylor Says:

    good words to live by…..

Leave a Reply

