getting from “here” to “there”….

The process (literally) continues.

I have made huge strides, but I am not there YET !!!

When I have had to see people (or subject them to seeing ME)  they have nicely commented that my hair looks “uhhhh …kind of greyish blueish”

Yep, it is.

I have scrubbed, scrubbed and then scrubbed some more.  It is fading, but I have a ways to go.


OK.  See?   I was a seriously a “Blue”.

I need to get back to about a #23  (a mix between #22 & #24).

I have one more option tonight, delivered from the nice gal at State Beauty Supply.

Do I dare try it???  I can not imagine I could manage to WORSEN the situation…….

Yikes.

But rest assured, progress IS being made.  🙂

10 Responses to “getting from “here” to “there”….”

  1. Pam Taylor Says:

    and the results are……?

    • simplyaltered Says:

      closer, but nothing too impressive. I guess it is tolerable at this stage, atleast until I am due for a re-touch. Grrrrrr……too much of this newest item, and I will have LAVENDER hair!!!!

  2. machita Says:

    i am getting used to the blue :O

  3. Diana Says:

    We REALLY need to SEE the blue!! LOL!!

    • simplyaltered Says:

      ohhh….i just can’t do it. And as pale as I have gotten it, honestly it hardly shows up in pictures but trust me, it IS there!! :O

  4. Cheryce Says:

    Totally a must-see. I only wish I could have seen your FACE when you saw your HAIR!

  5. BLT Says:

    I really want to see a SMURF picture even if it’s GREY-ish blue now!!!

Leave a Reply

