Prom 2010…

I have officially done it, sent my daughter off to her first prom.

Here is a “sneak peek”  as she was finally ready to go.

She looked SO beautiful. Her hair turned out so perfect. (please ignore mine)  lol

I  looked???  well, tired.  Prom is alot of work on moms.

More pics to follow tomorrow after she gets home and I get them uploaded.  :)

9 Responses to “Prom 2010…”

  1. machita Says:

    awww

  2. Sister Kattee' Says:

    Beautiful and can’t wait to see the rest of the pics.

  3. Clara Dvorak Says:

    She is just beautiful. Now dad needs to have a broom around to beat the boys off. My dad used to wait up to make sure I wasn’t a minute late getting home. And I was ugly.

    • simplyaltered Says:

      Oh Clara, you are too funny!!! yes, it does make her dad a little uneasy, but she (finally) has a good head on her shoulders. 🙂

  4. Katie@ The Baby Factory Says:

    Very sweet🙂 Seriously, beautiful ladies!
    I was looking at your pics on FB, and I totally know her friend Kelsey! And the horses, for real…love it🙂

Leave a Reply

