Sock Monkey “appointment”

I walked in the salon Wednesday morning, after my sister got done cleaning and to my SURPRISE, my first appointment was ready and waiting…..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Actually scared the crap out of me!!!!  I even jumped back when I flipped the lights on and saw my chair reclined with someone something in it !!!

Now, you would have to look high and low for a cleaning gal that provides THIS much entertainment every couple weeks huh?

Not to mention, she wants to OWN this Sock Monkey in the very worst way!!!!  LOL

 

8 Responses to “Sock Monkey “appointment””

  1. Machita Says:

    Sock Monkeys need to pamper themselves too🙂 🙂 🙂

  2. Lana Schippers Says:

    OMG what a hilarious picture! That is too cute….I was just thinking it sure would be nice if I could just finish my hair this weekend. At least Sock Monkey has had time to be pampered Kelli!

  3. Pam Taylor Says:

    as always…is entertaining to see just where it will be next..so until next time !!!

    • simplyaltered Says:

      I know, Honestly I think I look more forward to this than my actual house getting cleaned. haha!!!

  4. BLT Says:

    Monkey See…Monkey Hair Do!
    H.I.L.A.R.I.O.U.S!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

